Contact Information

The TAGPMA officers can be contacted at info AT

Postal Mail Correspondence may be addressed to:
Derek Simmel, TAGPMA Chair
Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center
300 South Craig Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15215

General Email List

The current TAGPMA officers

Chair: Derek Simmel (Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center)
Vice-chair: Scott Rea (HEBCA/DigiCert)
Secretary: Alejandra Stolk (Universidad de los Andes)

Previous Chairs

2005-2007 Darcy Quesnel (CANARIE)
2007-2009 Vinod Rebello (UFF)
2009-2011 Scott Rea (Dartmouth)